Major Announcement on Boyle’s Law

People of the world – you are my witness.  Today I start to write my next book.  I will finish it by Christmas – before if I can.  It won’t be too long, more of a novella.  I will not prevaricate.  I will not spend hours doing “research” on the internet.  I will not “wait until the moment is right”.  I will begin today.

“What’s it going the be,” you ask, breathlessly.

It’s going to be funny and noir, festive and chilling, brilliant and dark.  Er, that’s all I’ve got so far.  Stay posted.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Major Announcement on Boyle’s Law

Leave a Reply

